Skip to main content

Who's Who

Dean of Chapel:  The Revd Dr Andrew Davison

Dr Andrew Davison is an Associate Professor in the Faculty of Divinity and is responsible for oversight of the Chapel and College's wider church responsibilities. Andrew is a Visiting Fellow at Princeton Center of Theological Inquiry this year.

Chaplain: The Revd Dr Matthew Bullimore

Dr Matt Bullimore has the primary responsibility for chapel services, and works as part of the college welfare team in providing pastoral care for any member of the college who would like speak to him.

Director of Music: Nick Danks

Chapel Clerk: Vacant

Senior Organ Scholar: Perrin Ford

Junior Organ Scholar: Vacant

Graduate Rep: Craig Mackenzie

Ordinands: Vacant

Fisher House Rep (Roman Catholic Chaplaincy): Vacant

Christian Union Reps: Sam Mossop and Reuben Bolton