Skip to main content

Staff

DEPARTMENT/ROLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
GENERAL INQUIRIES Porters' Lodge porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338000
COMMUNICATIONS
Head of Communications Fiona Gilsenan fg319@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339758
Communications Officer Leah Stone ls2022@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338070
HUMAN RESOURCES
HR Manager Helen Vincent hr@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338044
HR Administrator Olivia Rees recruitment@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 337144
CONFERENCE & ACCOMMODATION
Conferences & Events Manager Anne Blyth conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766534
Accommodation Manager Daria Niewelt

accommodation@corpus.cam.ac.ukalumni.accommodation@corpus.cam.ac.uk
01223 338014
ADMISSIONS & ACCESS
Tutor for Undergraduate Admissions Dr Jo Willmott admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056
Undergraduate Admissions Manager Naomi Walker-Pearl admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056
Access & Outreach Coordinator James Davies-Warner aoc@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764005
Access & Outreach Coordinator North East Elaine Effard ee359@corpus.cam.ac.uk 07523 266935
Access & Outreach Consultant William Moorfoot wm287@corpus.cam.ac.uk  
POSTGRADUATE ADMISSIONS
Postgraduate Admissions (Arts) Dr Jo Willmott & Professor Caroline Bassett postgraduate-admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 763583
Postgraduate Admissions (Sciences) Professor John Carr postgraduate-admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 763583
TUTORIAL
Senior Tutor Dr Marina Frasca-Spada senior-tutor@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338010
Tutorial Office Manager Tessa Milne tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338038
Tutorial Administrator  Caroline Lewis tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338059
Tutorial Administrator Georgina Rutherford tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338063
Tutorial Administrator & Praelector's Secretary John Richardson tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338030
NURSE Erika Spooner nurse@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766265
IST & INFORMATION MANAGEMENT
Head of IT & Business Services Tim Fowler it.head@caths.cam.ac.uk 07845 657024
IT Systems Administrator AD


itsysadmin@corpus.cam.ac.uk

helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk

01223 335487
IST Infrastructure Lead Dave McMillan


itinfralead@corpus.cam.ac.uk

helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk

01223
338068
IST Technician Jonathan Ducker helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223
338068
CHAPEL & CHOIR
Dean of Chapel The Revd Dr Andrew Davison apd31@cam.ac.uk 01223 747494
Chaplain The Revd Dr Matthew Bullimore chaplain@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338002
Director of Music Mr Nicholas Danks ned1000@cam.ac.uk  
FINANCE
Head of Finance Nichola Morse finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338021
Financial Accountant Bryony Simmons finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk  
Finance Administrator Michael Sutcliffe finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338005
Management Accountant Oksana Grabaza finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338003
Finance Assistant Neil Wilson finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338018
Finance Assistant Maggie Or finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223
338035
MASTER'S OFFICE
Master's EA & Head of Governance Christoph Hartwig masters-EA@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338062
Master's Office Administrator Olivia Rees masters-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223
338079
PORTERS' LODGE
Head Porter Simon Harding headporter@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 765642
Senior Porter Alistair Lawrence porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335498
Leckhampton Deputy Housekeeping Manager Aldona Maliszewska-Tomlin am999@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335498
DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS development@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Director of Development & Alumni Relations Rachel Lawson development.director@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338048
Senior Development Manager Marlies van Wijk mv524@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339718
Alumni Relations & Events Manager Jack Clarkson jrc202@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339731
Database & Research Manager Roxanne Vose rmn38@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338087
Gifts & Finance Officer Thomas Man tm788@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 330860
Development Assistant Samantha Dellar sd724@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335492
LIBRARIES, ARCHIVES & CONSERVATION
Director of the Parker Library Professor Philippa Hoskin parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339994
Parker Library Sub-Librarian Tuija Ainonen parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338025
College Archivist & Records Manager Dr Genny Silvanus archivist@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338066 
Taylor Librarian Joseph Sandham taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338052
Assistant Librarian William Ingram taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk  
Head of Conservation Flavio Marzo fm485@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339718
BURSARY
Bursar Jenny Raine bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338022
Domus Bursar Gemma Donaldson domus-bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338048
Bursars' EA Francesca Pocock fjp25@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339793
CATERING
Catering Manager Iain Sutherland catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338024
Hospitality & Events Coordinator Karolina Kowalczyk catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 761539
Butler & Food Services Manager Maria (Jo) Dell-Orto butler@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338011
BUILDINGS, DOMESTIC SERVICES & GARDENS
Clerk of Works James Earl maintenance@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339965
Head of Gardens & Grounds Andrew Pullin adp44@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338009
Head of Housekeeping Nathalie Meloni housekeeper@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764044