Skip to main content

Congregation Dates

At Corpus Christi we are expecting to present graduands in person and/or in absence on the following dates (please note that all dates are subject to change or cancellation, depending on the latest government advice regarding Covid-19):


2022/23

Friday 21 October 2022 (in person and in absence)

Saturday 26 November 2022 (in person and in absence)

Saturday 28 January 2023 (MAs and other degrees; in person and in absence)

Saturday 25 February 2023 (MAs and other degrees; in person and in absence)

Saturday 1 April 2023 (in absence only)

Friday 28 April or Saturday 29 April 2023 (date to be confirmed by the University; in person and in absence)

Saturday 20 May 2023 (in absence only)

Thursday 29 June 2023 (General Admission; undergraduates only)

Friday 21 July 2023 (in person and in absence)

'In absence only' means that Corpus Christi College will not be presenting graduands in person at this particular Congregation. However, you may still receive your degree 'in absence' and your certificate will be available online 10 days after the Congregation. You will also be sent a paper copy of your certificate.

Once you have chosen a date, please contact the College's Tutorial Office (tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk) for an application form at least one month before your chosen graduation date. Please do not attempt to register to graduate via CamSIS.