Skip to main content

Contacts directory

Communications

Role Name Email Direct number
Head of Communications Fiona Gilsenan fg319@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339758
Communications Officer Leah Stone ls2022@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338070

HR

Role Name Email Direct number
HR Manager Helen Vincent hr@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338044
HR Administrator Olivia Rees recruitment@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 337144

General enquiries

Role Name Email Direct number
Porters' Lodge porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338000

Conference and Accommodation

Role Name Email Direct number
Conference and Accommodation Manager Sarah Wordsworth conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338014
Sales & Events Manager Anne Blyth conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766534
Accommodation Administrator Olivia Rees accommodation@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766534
Contact the Conference Office conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 337144

IT and Information Management

Role Name Email Direct number
IT Manager Ian Yates ist-manager@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766269
Senior Systems Engineer helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335487
Information Services & Technology Technician Adrianna Dyczek helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338068

Admissions and Access

Role Name Email Direct number
Tutor for Undergraduate Admissions Dr Michael Sutherland admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056
Access & Outreach Coordinator James Davies-Warner aoc@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764005
Undergraduate Admissions Co-ordinator Naomi Walker admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056
Outreach and Access Consultant Mr William Moorfoot wm287@corpus.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial (Undergraduates & Postgraduates)

Role Name Email Direct number
Senior Tutor Dr Marina Frasca-Spada senior-tutor@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338010
Tutorial Office Manager Tessa Milne tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338038
Tutorial Administrator Caroline Lewis tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338059
Tutorial Administrator & Praelector's Secretary John Richardson tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338030
Tutorial Office tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 763583
Tutorial Administrator Elena Porter tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338063

Catering

Role Name Email Direct number
Catering Manager Iain Sutherland catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338024
Hospitality & Events Co-ordinator Karolina Kowalczyk catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 761539
Food Services Manager Adam Fox butler@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338011
Buttery Manager Davide Iafrate pelicanbar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338016

Chapel and Choir

Role Name Email Direct number
The Dean of Chapel The Revd Dr Andrew Davison apd31@cam.ac.uk 01223 747494
The Chaplain The Revd Dr Matthew Bullimore chaplain@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338002
Director of Music Mr Nicholas Danks ned1000@cam.ac.uk

Finance

Role Name Email Direct number
Head of Finance Nichola Morse 01223 338021
Accounts Assistant Sammie Webb finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338018
Accounts Assistant Oksana Grabaza finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338003
Finance Administrator Michael Sutcliffe finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338005

Postgraduate Admissions

Role Name Email Direct number
Postgraduate Admissions (Arts) Dr Philippa Hoskin postgraduate-admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338038
Postgraduate Admissions (Sciences) Dr Michael Sutherland postgraduate-admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338038

Alumni and Development

Role Name Email Direct number
Director of Development & Alumni Relations Rachel Lawson development.director@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338048
Senior Development Manager Marlies van Wijk development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339718
Alumni Relations & Events Manager Charlotte Price development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339731
Database & Research Manager Roxanne Vose development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338087
Gifts & Finance Officer Thomas Man development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 330860

Nurse

Role Name Email Direct number
Nurse Erika Spooner nurse@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766265

Master's Office

Role Name Email Direct number
Master's EA & Head of Governance Christoph Hartwig masters-EA@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338062

Library and Archives

Role Name Email Direct number
Director of the Parker Library Dr Philippa Hoskin parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339994
Taylor Librarian Joseph Sandham taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338052
Assistant Librarian taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338052
Archivist Genny Silvanus archivist@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338066
Managing Conservator Flavio Marzo fm485@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339718

Bursary

Role Name Email Direct number
Bursars’ Executive Assistant Francesca Pocock fjp25@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339793
Bursar Jenny Raine bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338022
Domus Bursar Gemma Donaldson domus.bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338043

Porters' Lodge

Role Name Email Direct number
Head Porter Simon Harding headporter@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 765642
Senior Porter Alastair Lawrence porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764002
Leckhampton Site Manager Aldona Maliszewska-Tomlin leckhamptonsitemanager@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335498

Buildings, Domestic Services, and Gardens

Role Name Email Direct number
Clerk of Works James Earl maintenance@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339965
Head of Gardens and Grounds Andrew Pullin adp44@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338009
Head of Housekeeping Nathalie Meloni housekeeper@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764004