Skip to main content
Corpus Christi College University of Cambridge

Contacts directory

General enquiries

Role Name Email Direct number
Porters' Lodge porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338000

Admissions and Access

Role Name Email Direct number
Tutor for Undergraduate Admissions Dr Michael Sutherland admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056
Undergraduate Admissions Co-ordinator Mrs Janet Rogers admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338056

Alumni and Development

Role Name Email Direct number
Director of Development & Communications Ms Elizabeth Winter development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338048
Office Administrator Mrs Jane Martin development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339718
Alumni Relations & Communications Officer Mrs Elizabeth Abusleme development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338070
Major Gifts Officer Ms Imogen Franklin development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338087
Annual Fund & Legacy Manager Mrs Lucy Sparke development@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339731

Buildings, Domestic Services, and Gardens

Role Name Email Direct number
Clerk of Works Mr Mark Nightingale maintenance@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339965
Head Gardener Mr Dave Barton db553@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338009
Head of Housekeeping housekeeper@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766697
Head Housekeeper (Leckhampton) Mrs Kathy Yallop ky265@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 761538

Bursary

Role Name Email Direct number
Bursar Mr Tim Harvey-Samuel bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338022
Treasurer and Second Bursar Mrs Sue Ainger-Brown bursar@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338021
College Secretary Mrs Kate Williams college-secretary@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 339793

Catering

Role Name Email Direct number
Catering Manager Mr Chris Le-Vien catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338024
Hospitality & Events Co-ordinator Miss Karolina Kowalczyk catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 761539

Chapel and Choir

Role Name Email Direct number
Dean of Chapel The Revd James Buxton jb225@cam.ac.uk 01223 338002

Conference and Accommodation

Role Name Email Direct number
Conference and Accommodation Manager Mrs Sarah Wordsworth conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338014
Events and Marketing Manager Mrs Hayley Fisher conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 337144

Finance

Role Name Email Direct number
Finance Administrator Mr Steve Symonds finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338003
Treasurer and Second Bursar Mrs Sue Ainger-Brown finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338021
Project Accountant Mrs Jenny Reavell finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338007
Management Accountant Mrs Carly Esson finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338018
Finance Administrator Mr Michael Sutcliffe finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338005
Finance Assistant Mrs Julie Evans finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338035

Graduate Office & Postgraduate Admissions

Role Name Email Direct number
Tutor for Advanced Students Dr Christopher Brookes graduate-tutor@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338039
Graduate Administrator Ms Tessa Milne graduate-administrator@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338038

HR

Role Name Email Direct number
HR Manager Miss Helen Vincent hr@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338044

IT and Information Management

Role Name Email Direct number
IT Manager Mr Ian Yates ist-manager@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 766269
Information Services & Technology Officer Mr Johnathan Coe helpdesk@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335487

Library and Archives

Role Name Email Direct number
Parker Library Sub-Librarian Dr Anne McLaughlin parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338025
Taylor Librarian Mr Joseph Sandham taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338052
Archivist Dr Lucy Hughes lcb15@cam.ac.uk 01223 338066
Parker Library Sub-Librarian Dr Alex Devine parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 761529

Master's Office

Role Name Email Direct number
Master's Personal Assistant Ms Marie Compain masters-secretary@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338062

Porters' Lodge

Role Name Email Direct number
Head Porter Mr Graham Pink porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 765642
Deputy Head Porter Mrs Kay Starling porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764002
Leckhampton Site Manager Ms Aldona Maliszewska-Tomlin leckhamptonsitemanager@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 335498

Tutorial

Role Name Email Direct number
Senior Tutor Dr Marina Frasca-Spada tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 338010
Senior Tutorial Administrator Ms Wendy Klein tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk 01223 764296