Contact list

We are interested in your impressions of and experience with the Corpus Christi web site. Any feedback you can provide will help us make the site more useful as well as help guide our future plans.

If you have any questions you would like answered, please use our contact form.

To find out the contact details of any member of the College, or a specific department, please use the search facility below.

Corpus Christi College
Trumpington Street
01223 338000
Fax: 01223 338061

Registered Charity number 1137453

Contact Details

Admissions Administrator (Undergraduate)
Mrs Janet Rogers

Bursar & Fellow
Mr Tim Harvey-Samuel

Catering Office
Catering Manager
Mr Chris le Vien

College Secretary
College Secretary
Mrs Kate Williams

Conference & Accommodation Manager
Mrs Sarah Wordsworth

Development & Communications
Fellow & Director of Development and Communications
Ms Elizabeth Winter

Treasurer, Second Bursar & Fellow
Mrs Sue Ainger-Brown

Head Gardener
Mr Dave Barton

Graduate Office (including postgraduate admissions)
Graduate Secretary
Ms Tessa Milne

Grounds (Leckhampton)
Head Groundsman
Mr Neil Taylor

Head Housekeeper
Ms Viv Newman

Human Resources
HR Manager
Ms Helen Vincent

Clerk of Works
Mr Mark Nightingale

Parker Library
Parker Sub-Librarians
Dr Anne McLaughlin
 or Dr Alex Devine

Porters’ Lodge
Head Porter
Mr Graham Pink

Taylor Library
Taylor Librarian
Mr Joseph Sandham

Tutorial Administrator
Mrs Wendy Klein

Information Services and Technologies
Head of IT
Mr Ian Yates




Comments are closed.